“Warning! Moving a theme affects your site design and will cause the display of the original blog at http://one of my WordPress.com weblog site here.wordpress.com to change. Note: theme options and settings will not transfer to the new blog.
If you’d like to move this upgrade product from one of your sites to another, please select the new site URL below. The upgrade will no longer be available from the original blog.”
I hate to waste such a nice theme with my old weblog, which is now indefinitely set to “private mode”. That’s to keep the old readers away and new ones here to stay, if any.
Leave a Reply