I was lurking my Global Dashboard and came across this message boxed in red color:
Transfer [weblog here] to Another User
Big Important Warning!
Transferring a blog cannot be undone. Please read the following actions that will take place when you transfer this blog:
* You will be removed as owner of [weblog here]
* You will not be able to access [weblog here] allowed by the new owner
* Your paid upgrades on [weblog here] will remain with the blogNote that you will be sent a confirmation email to [email here] before the above actions are performed.
Please make sure this is what you want to do before continuing!
[check here] I understand, now let me continue.
—
It looks scary enough. So I didn’t check the box or get a chance to enter “Username or email address of user to receive the blog”.
Leave a Reply