So I’m testing the upload of 37 photos from 1968 in another WordPress.com account of mine. This account is currently set to private mode. What I noticed is that the upload went SUPER fast!
HOWEVER, the attachment is a link, which can be downloaded and saved on someone else’s computer!!! I don’t like that. I wanted the public to view the attachement in its entirety without saving the file to the computer!!!
If the Matt meister and pals can come up with a work around on this bane, I sure would like to know how to “lock” the image from being copied elsewhere!!! Bah!
—
The export of documents to .pdf via the NeatReceipts scanner went in the correct order. I would first have to sort the “Document Title” in descending order. But I find that I would have to rotate each side (front and back) in proper view.
Leave a Reply