This will delete your account permanently. All your books, comments, writing, events, etc will be permanently erased.
[check box here] keep all my discussion posts (anonymously, for other members’ sake)
[delete my account] [cancel]—This will remove all your books and data from goodreads forever – are you sure?[OK] [Cancel]
Leave a Reply