I got tired of seeing a message for my paid upgrades. So I went to `hide renewal messages`.
—
Expiring or Expired Subscriptions
The following products are due to expire within 90 days or already have. Click the “Renew” button next to each product name to renew your subscription. You can renew at any time before the expiry date. Your next renewal will still fall on the same date as you subscribed next year.
[Hide renewal message]
Confirm: Hide renewal message
Please confirm that you wish to hide the renewal message for this subscription.
[ Yup — I want to hide it ] [ No — Cancel! ]
Just in case you’re not happy with your upgrade we offer a limited refund on newly purchased upgrades.
1. New domain registrations will be refunded if requested within 2 days.
2. Domain renewals are non-refundable.
3. Most other upgrades can be fully refunded within 30 days of purchase.You can use the “Cancel and Refund” button if available or Contact support if you want to request a refund.
—
So now the renew button appears under the `My Subscriptions` section found on the bottom of the `paid-upgrades.php` link of my dashboard.
Leave a Reply