Aieee! I forgot to select the OTHER WordPress.com weblog: “Just A Pause”. I hope the “Support” team doesn’t delete the content of “The Blogging Path” as per the body of my request!!! Bah!
—
Delete Blog
What is your goal?
Did you know that deleting a blog removes both the blog name and the content forever? Chances are pretty good that there’s a better solution.
Please review the options below and make sure you’ve selected the one that best fits your need.
Empty my blog of all content
If you wish to empty your blog of all of its content but keep the blog name, please contact support, and one of our Happiness Engineers will be glad to lend a hand. Do note that once the blog is emptied, the content is gone forever, so please make sure you mean it before you ask us to empty your blog.
Leave a Reply